Return to Archives
2019 Annual ECHOA Election Results
Posted on Oct 10th, 2019

Hello Neighbors!
The 2019 Annual ECHOA Meeting and Election was held on September 24th, 2019. Congratulations to the 2019 Elected Officers!
President: Jaime Vega
Vice President: Dave Jones
Treasurer: Pat Higgins
Secretary: Sharon Michenfelder
Member at Large: Jared Wolf
Member at Large: Colin Cole
Member at Large: Genia Williams
Member at Large: Jean Wagner
Member at Large: Mark Elich
Here is a link to the Meeting Minutes.
Thank you to all that attended and voted!